Roving Reporters Cricket Club

Roving Reporters Cricket Club Roving Reporters Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 TBA(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Hertingfordbury(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 60 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Reed(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 2 wickets
Mon 03 May 2021 Cockfosters(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Hemel Hempstead(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 2 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 St. Albans(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Roydon(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 28 May 2021 President's Day(A) Away (Knebworth Park)10.30amFriendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Woodford Green(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Hemel Hempstead(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Enfield CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Arkley(A) Away (Harlow Town)1.00pmFriendly Won by 22 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Roydon(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Great Missenden Pelicans(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Hertford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 2 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Tewin(A) Away12.00pmFriendly Won by 60 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Northchurch (A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Knebworth Park(A) Away12.00pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Abandoned
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Rocklands(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Dereham(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 74 runs
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Black Sheep(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 1 wicket
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Mellis(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 44 runs
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Cockfosters(A) Away11.30amFriendly Lost by 77 runs
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Potters Bar(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 29 runs
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Ley Hill(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 42 runs
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Knebworth Park(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Amersham(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 1 run
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Hertford(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Arkley(A) Away (Knebworth Park)1.00pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Ley Hill(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 33 runs