Roving Reporters Cricket Club

Fantasy Cricket 2024

Roving Reporters Cricket Club Roving Reporters Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Hertingfordbury(A) Away13:30Friendly Won by 32 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Pinner(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Chingford (A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 06 May 2024 Cockfosters(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2024 Southgate Adelaide (A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 59 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Hoddesdon(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 26 May 2024 Redbourn(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 8 runs
Fri 31 May 2024 President's Day(H) Home10:30Interclub game
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Hemel Hempstead (A) Away13:30Friendly Won by 13 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Arkley(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 17 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Wheathampstead(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost by 3 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Woodford Green(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Tewin(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 26 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Great Missenden Pelicans(A) Away14:00Friendly Won By 86 Runs
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Hertford(A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Stocking Pelham(A) Away12.30Friendly Won by 53 runs
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Knebworth Park(A) Away11:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away13:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 28 Jul 2024 TBA(A) Away13:00Friendly
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Rocklands(A) Away13:00Friendly
Tue 06 Aug 2024 Dereham (A) Away13:00Friendly
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Black Sheep(A) Away13:00Friendly
Thu 08 Aug 2024 Bradenham(A) Away13:00Friendly
Thu 08 Aug 2024 Bradenham(A) Away13:00Friendly
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Cockfosters(A) Away11:30Friendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Hatfield Crusaders(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 TBC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Knebworth Park(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Harefield(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Watton-At-Stone(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Arkley(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Pinner(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Ley Hill(A) Away13:00Friendly