Roving Reporters Cricket Club

Roving Reporters Cricket Club Roving Reporters Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Hertingfordbury(A) Away1pmFriendly Won By 36 Runs
Sun 01 May 2022 Hatfield Crusaders(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost By 4 Wickets
Mon 02 May 2022 Cockfosters(A) Away1pmFriendly Won By 91 Runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Chingford (A) Away1:30pmFriendly Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Hemel Hempstead (A) Away1:30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 22 May 2022 Roydon(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Lost By 8 Runs
Sun 29 May 2022 Hertingfordbury(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Thu 02 Jun 2022 President's Day(H) Home10:30amInterclub game
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Hemel Hempstead (A) Away1:30pmFriendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Datchworth(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Arkley(A) Away (Royal Vet Collaege, Hawkshead lane, AL9 7TA)1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Roydon(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Great Missenden Pelicans(A) Away2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Hertford(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Tewin(A) Away1pmFriendly
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Knebworth Park(A) Away12 NoonFriendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away1:30pmFriendly
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Rocklands(A) Away1pmFriendly
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Dereham (A) Away1pmFriendly
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Black Sheep(A) Away1pmFriendly
Thu 04 Aug 2022 Bradenham(A) Away1pmFriendly
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Cockfosters(A) Away11:30amFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Wheathampstead(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Chipperfield (A) Away2pmFriendly
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Knebworth Park(A) Away12 NoonFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Amersham(A) Away12:30pmFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Arkley(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Ley Hill(A) Away1pmFriendly