Roving Reporters Cricket Club


Ley Hill v Roving Reporters Cricket Club Roving Reporters on Sun 22 Aug 2021 at 1.30pm
Roving Reporters Cricket Club Won by 42 runs

Match report After a break for rain the target was reduced to 160 off 30 overs

Roving Reporters Cricket Club Roving Reporters Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
3nb 16w 3lb 
for 8 wickets

(40.0 overs)
Craig Simmons b K. Rab 4
John Rogan b T. Sussum 9 1
Stuart Wiggins ct T. Sussum 71 1 1
Aeden Daly ct K. Rab 0
Ciaron Daly ct T. Sussum 3
Paul Lewis ct K. Rab 3
Jake Pike ct P. Green 6 2
David Simmons b H. Sussum 74
Chris Jones Not Out  26
Terry Miles Not Out  9 1
Steve Watson  

Ley Hill Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
T. Sussum8.0038312.674.75
K. Rab8.0031310.333.87
H. Sussum10.0248148.004.80
P. Green4.1033133.007.92
J. Lagdon5.504800.008.23
J. Meek4.002500.006.25
K. Brown0.00100.000.00

Ley Hill Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
7w 3b  
for 7 wickets
118 (30.0 overs)
J. Lown ct Watson 9
T. Sussum ct Jones 9
G. Sussum ct Watson 6
R. McHugh Not Out  40
A. Rowe ct Rogan 7
J. Lagdon st Watson 5
K. Brown b Simmons 21
H. Sussum ct Miles 8
K. Rab Not Out  3
J. Meek  
P. Green  

Roving Reporters Cricket Club Roving Reporters Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Chris Jones6.0111111.001.83
Aeden Daly6.021200.002.00
Steve Watson5.0030310.006.00
John Rogan5.0017117.003.40
Craig Simmons4.0030130.007.50
Terry Miles4.0015115.003.75